Latest Products http://www.hirthread.in Latest Products Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:50:26 +0530 en-us http://www.hirthread.in Stitching Thread http://www.hirthread.in/stitching-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/stitching-thread.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/embroidery-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/embroidery-thread.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zari Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/zari-embroidery-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/zari-embroidery-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Surat(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Embroidery Zari Thread can get in touch with us! Polyester Cationic Lichi Yarns http://www.hirthread.in/polyester-cationic-lichi-yarns.htm http://www.hirthread.in/polyester-cationic-lichi-yarns.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Ranked among top suppliers of Embroidery German Thread, we can provide the product at economical prices. Acrylic Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/acrylic-embroidery-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/acrylic-embroidery-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Surat(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. Exclusive Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/exclusive-embroidery-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/exclusive-embroidery-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acknowledged as a reliable name; we make available the qualitative products that are accessible from Surat(India). Our company has witness meteoric rise as Exclusive Embroidery Thread supplier, owing to our ability to cater to bulk requirements with ease. Colorful Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/colorful-embroidery-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/colorful-embroidery-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Colorful Embroidery Thread. Hailing from Surat(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. Latest Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/latest-embroidery-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/latest-embroidery-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Latest Embroidery Thread at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from Surat(India) to every nook and corner. Textile Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/textile-embroidery-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/textile-embroidery-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed organization in Surat(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Textile Thread. Spun Polyester Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/spun-polyester-embroidery-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/spun-polyester-embroidery-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Spun Polyester Thread. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Cotton Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/cotton-embroidery-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/cotton-embroidery-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Our main concern is to deliver top-of-the-line quality products and for this, we check the entire lot on several quality parameters. Fancy Embroidery Thread http://www.hirthread.in/fancy-embroidery-threads.htm http://www.hirthread.in/fancy-embroidery-threads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Being a Supplier of Embroidery Fancy Zari, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Acrylic Stitching Thread http://www.hirthread.in/acrylic-stitching-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/acrylic-stitching-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Acrylic Stitching Thread in the market. Polyester Stitching Thread http://www.hirthread.in/polyester-stitching-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/polyester-stitching-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Stitching Thread in the market. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Polypropylene Stitching Thread http://www.hirthread.in/polypropylene-stitching-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/polypropylene-stitching-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Polypropylene Stitching Thread. We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Surat(India). Exclusive Zari Thread http://www.hirthread.in/exclusive-zari-thread.htm http://www.hirthread.in/exclusive-zari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Surat(India), we are providing a lot of products having quality and cost-effective prices. We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. Polyester Lichi Yarn http://www.hirthread.in/polyester-lichi-yarn.htm http://www.hirthread.in/polyester-lichi-yarn.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable lot of Exclusive German Thread having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Textile Yarn http://www.hirthread.in/textile-yarn.htm http://www.hirthread.in/textile-yarn.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cationic Stitching Yarn http://www.hirthread.in/cationic-stitching-yarn.htm http://www.hirthread.in/cationic-stitching-yarn.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Surat(India). Cotton Embroidery Yarn http://www.hirthread.in/cotton-embroidery-yarn.htm http://www.hirthread.in/cotton-embroidery-yarn.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Cotton Embroidery Yarn, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. Our establishment in Surat(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Polyester Embroidery Yarn http://www.hirthread.in/polyester-embroidery-yarn.htm http://www.hirthread.in/polyester-embroidery-yarn.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable lot of Polyester Embroidery Yarn having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. Our main concern is to deliver top-of-the-line quality products and for this, we check the entire lot on several quality parameters.